Help us reach our target !


I now have the go ahead ! everything is in place and support from local facilities to start the project that is badly needed ! I’m asking for all my friends to share the Crowdfunder page to help us reach our target so we can get on the field helping people as soon as possible , there are great rewards if you have children ! Please share and if you have any questions then don’t hesitate to message me 🙂 Thank You !
If any business is interested in any sponsorship arrangements then don’t hesitate to message me or email me at ajaycoach@hotmail.co.uk

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR CROWDFUNDER PAGE

Leave a Reply

